Home > Publications > Award

  • 29
    [미래소자] 제2회 KSRC AWARD 수상 "제 18-11호" -최봉식
  • 28
    IMiD 2017 Outstanding Poster Paper Award "Relationship between the tunneling distance and stretched-exponential function model on the positive bias stress-induced charge trapping in IGZO TFTs" -J. Rhee, S. Choi, J.-Y. Kim, S.-J. Choi, D. M. Kim,and D. H. Kim*
  • 27
    NANO KOREA (2017) - Best Poster Award "High-performance, ink-jet printed 99% semiconducting carbon nanotube transistors with enhanced contact interfaces" -Y. Lee, J. Yoon, B. Choi, H. Lee, D. M. Kim, D. H. Kim, S.-J. Choi
  • 26
    Society of Information Display (SID) 2017 - Distinguish paper 수상 "Experimental decomposition of the positive bias temperature stress-induced instability in self-aligned coplanar InGaZnO thin-film transistors and its modeling based on the multiple stretched-exponenti" -김대환
  • 25
    제 23 회 반도체 학술대회(2016) - 우수 논문상 수상 "Calculation Method for Negative Bias Illumination Stress-induced Instability in Amorphous IGZO Thin-Film Transistors" -J. T. Jang, S.-J. Choi, D. M. Kim, D. H. Kim
  • 24
    2016년 LG연구개발상 산학협동상 수상 "" -김대환
  • 23
    제 23 회 반도체 학술대회(2016) - 우수포스터 논문 수상 "Analysis and modeling on the pH-dependent current drift of Si nanowire ion-sensitive field effect transistor (ISFET)-based biosensors" -J. Jang, J. Kim, H.-S. Mo, J. H. Lee, B.-G. Park, S.-J. Choi, D. M. Kim, D. H. Kim, J. Park
  • 22
    우수인재상 "제 2016-022호" -장준태
  • 21
    우수인재상 "제 2016-021호" -이정민
  • 20
    우수인재상 "제 2016-020호" -윤진수
  • 19
    iMiD 2015 Outstanding Poster Paper Award "Positive Bias Stress in Flowing Drain Current-Induced Degradations in Self-Aligned Top-Gate a-IZO TFTs" -S. Choi, J. Kim, J. Kim, J. T. Jang, H. Kang, D. M. Kim, S.-J. Choi, J. C. Park, and D. H. Kim
  • 18
    우수인재상 "제2014-629호" -장재만
  • 17
    iMiD 2014 Outstanding Poster Paper Award "VGS/VDS Configuration-Dependence of Positive Bias Stress-Induced Instability in Self-Aligned Top-Gate IZO TFTs" -S. Choi, J. Jang, H. Kim, D. G. Kim, K. M. Lee, J. H. Kim, D. M. Kim, S.-J. Choi, J. C. Park, and D. H. Kim
  • 16
    우수인재상 "제2014-062호" -이지은
  • 15
    우수인재상 "제2013-228호" -전성우
  • 14
    IEDM 2013 - Highlithted in IEDM "A Novel SiNW/CMOS Hybrid Biosensor for High Sensitivity/Low Noise " -J. Lee, S. Hwang, B. Choi, J. H. Lee, B.-G. Park, D.-I. Moon, M.-L. Seol, C.-H. Kim, Y.-K. Choi, D. M. Kim, D. H. Kim, S.-J. Choi
  • 13
    제 20회 반도체 학술대회(2013) - 동부하이텍상 수상 "Analytical Current Model for Polymer-based Thin Film Transistors Considering the Field-Dependent Mobility and Nonlinearity in the Linear Region" -J. Kim, J. Jang, J. Lee, W. Kim, I. Hur, C. Jo, S. Jun, H. Kim, K. M. Lee, D. J. Shin, D. M. Kim, and D. H. Kim
  • 12
    SID 2013 Digest of Technical Papers - Distinguished Poster Paper 선정 "Separate Extraction Technique of Intrinsic Donor- and Acceptor-like Density-of-States over Full-Energy Range Sub-bandgap in Amorphous Oxide Semiconductor Thin Film Transistors by Using One-Shot Monoch" -H. Bae, S. Jun, H. Choi, C. H. Jo Y. H. Kim, J. S. Hwang, J. Ahn, D. H. Kim, and D. M. Kim
  • 11
    제 18 회 삼성전자 휴먼테크 논문대상(2012) - 은상 수상 "Top-Down Si Nanowire-CMOS Hybrid Bio-Signal Digitizer for Low-Cost Mobile Diagnosis Platfroms" -이지은, 이정한, 이진무, 장혜리, 이원희, 김동명*, 김대환*
  • 10
    제 18 회 반도체 학술대회(2012) - 우수포스터 논문 수상 "The Effect of the Active Layer Thickness on the Negatiive Bias Illumination Stress-Induced Instability in Amorphous InGaZnO Thin-Film Transistors" -공동식, 정현광, 배민경, 김용식, 김성철, 전용우, 김재형, 김우준, 허인석, 장재만, 이지은, 이장식, 김동명*,김대환*